... a warm Hebridean welcome awaits you  
Home| History| Location| Accommodation| Food & Drink| Weddings| Conferences| Tariffs| Special Breaks| Contact| Links
 
 

Links

Ceangalan

Car Hire
Harris Car Hire · carhire-hebrides.co.uk

Whisky distilleries
Isle of Harris Distillers Ltd · harrisdistillery.com
Abhainn Dearg Distillery, Isle of Lewis · abhainndearg.co.uk

Boat trips
Eilean Glas Rib Tours · eileanglasmarineltd.com
Day trips to St Kilda or Shiant Isles
Seumas Morrison · seaharris.co.uk
Angus Campbell · kildacruises.co.uk

Harris Taxis - 07500 450387

Fishing
Amhuinnsuidhe Castle · Tel 01859 560 200
Borve Lodge Estate · Tel 01859 550 358
Obbe Fishing · obbefishings.com

Other Sports
Scarista Golf Course · harrisgolf.com
Hebridean Golf Tours · hebrideangolftours.com
Scaladale Outdoor Centre · scaladale.co.uk
Isle of Harris Sports Centre (Swimming Pool, Sauna, Gym) · Tel 01859 502944
Guided Hillwalking, Tennis, Yoga, Pilates · mikeandpeggybriggs.co.uk

Galleries / Art Work / Exhibitions
Ardbuidhe Cottage Gallery · williefulton.com
Finsbay Gallery · finsbaygallery.co.uk
For island images, to order on-line · IslandTapestry.com
Holmasaig gallery · holmasaiggallery.com
Hebscape Gallery · hebscapegallery.co.uk
Mission House Studio missionhousestudio.com
Seallam! Visitor Centre · seallam.com
Skoon Gallery · skoon.com
Lynne Kennedy Photography · lynnekennedy.co.uk

Shops / Gifts
Essence of Harris essenceofharris.co.uk
Hebridean-inspired jewellery margaretpassmore.com
Luskentyre Harris Tweed Company · Tel 01859 550 261
Hebridean Design Company · thehebrideandesigncompany.com
The Isle of Harris Knitwear Company · isleofharrisknitwear.co.uk
Harris Tweed and Knitwear · harristweedandknitwear.co.uk
Hebridean Soap Company · hebrideansoap-shop.co.uk

Other sites of interest
Visithebrides.com
Guided Tours · www.hebrideanarchaeologicaltours.com
Head to Toe Therapy - find us here on facebook

Scotland's Small Group Tour Specialists · www.best-scottish-tours.co.uk
 













 
 
Harris Hotel    Tarbert    Isle of Harris    Outer Hebrides    Scotland    HS3 3DL    +44 (0)1859 502154
Harris Hotel (2002) Co Ltd SC230177    VAT Reg 790 1198 23
All images & content copyright Harris Hotel 2019