... a warm Hebridean welcome awaits you  
Home| History| Location| Accommodation| Food & Drink| Weddings| Conferences| Tariffs| Special Breaks| Contact| Links
 
 

Links

Ceangalan

Car Hire

Harris Car Hire · isleofharris-carhire.com

Whisky distilleries

Isle of Harris Distillers Ltd · harrisdistillery.com
Abhainn Dearg Distillery, Isle of Lewis · abhainndearg.co.uk

Boat trips

Day trips to St Kilda or Shiant Isles
Seumas Morrison · seaharris.co.uk
Angus Campbell · kildacruises.co.uk

Fishing

Lacsdale Lochs · DJ Gunn Tel 07776 485 912
Amhuinnsuidhe Castle · Tel 01859 560 200
Borve Lodge Estate · Tel 01859 550 358
Obbe Fishing · obbefishings.com

Other Sports
Scarista Golf Course · harrisgolf.com
Scaladale Outdoor Centre · scaladale.co.uk
Isle of Harris Sports Centre (Swimming Pool, Sauna, Gym) · Tel 01859 502944
Outdoor activities · outdoorhebrides.com
Guided Hillwalking, Tennis, Yoga, Pilates · mikeandpeggybriggs.co.uk

Galleries / Art Work / Exhibitions
Ardbuidhe Cottage Gallery · williefulton.com
David Fleet photography davidfleetphotography.com
Finsbay Gallery · finsbaygallery.co.uk
For island images, to order on-line · IslandTapestry.com
Holmasaig gallery · holmasaiggallery.com
Hebscape Gallery · hebscapegallery.co.uk
Mission House Studio missionhousestudio.com
Photography from Hebridean Magic hebrideanmagic.com
Seallam! Visitor Centre · seallam.com
Skoon Art Cafe · skoon.com

Shops / Gifts
Hebridean-inspired jewellery margaretpassmore.com
Luskentyre Harris Tweed Company · Tel 01859 550 261
Harris Tweed Shop · isleofharristweedshop.com
The Isle of Harris Knitwear Company · isleofharrisknitwear.co.uk
Harris Tweed and Knitwear · harristweedandknitwear.co.uk
Hebridean Soap Company · hebrideansoap-shop.co.uk

Other sites of interest
Visithebrides.com
Guided Tours · www.hebrideanarchaeologicaltours.com

Highland Therapists - Body alignment therapists (monthly clinics at Harris Hotel)

Wedding Photographers
Leila Angus · brighterstill.com
Malcolm MacLeod Tel 01851 70 9966
Mike Briggs · mikeandpeggybriggs.co.uk

 













 
 
Harris Hotel    Tarbert    Isle of Harris    Outer Hebrides    Scotland    HS3 3DL    +44 (0)1859 502154
Harris Hotel (2002) Co Ltd SC230177    VAT Reg 790 1198 23
All images & content copyright Harris Hotel 2017